League/Practice Schedules

BCSPL League Schedule Information

BCSPL 2014 Master Schedule – TBD for fall phase.

For the latest game times and locations as they are announced,  be sure to visit the BC Soccer Premier League website

Goal Keeper Training

* Sept 5th changed to Sept 8th at Mission 14 5:30 – 7:30
* Oct 4th is cancelled, all others are still scheduled as planned
August 29 – Oct 31       5:30-7:30 pm (Girls 5:30-6:30 and Boys 6:30 – 7:30) – Mission Turf
Nov 7 – 14                    6:00-8:00 pm (Girls 6-7 and Boys 7-8) – Mission Turf

Fall Training starts this week, some dates/locations are tentative, confirm with your team manager.

     
U 13 Boys Intake Rutland 3 6-8pm  Tues 12-Aug
  Rutland 3 6-8pm  Tues 19-Aug
  Mission 10 6-8pm  Tues 26-Aug
  Rutland 2 5-7pm  Tues 2-Sep
  Rutland 2 5-7pm  Tues 9-Sep
  Rutland 2 5-7pm  Tues 16-Sep
  Rutland 2 5-7pm  Tues 23-Sep
  Rutland 2 5-7pm  Tues 30-Sep
  Rutland 2 5-6:30pm Tues 7-Oct
  Rutland 2 5-6:30pm Tues 14-Oct
  Rutland 2 5-6:30pm Tues 21-Oct
  Rutland 2 5-6:30pm Tues 28-Oct
       
  Mac Park#1 5:30-7:30 Thurs Aug 14th
      Thurs Aug 21st
  Mac Park#1 5:30-7:30 Thurs Aug 28th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Sept 4th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Sept 11th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Sept 18th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Sept 25th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Oct 2nd
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Oct 9th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Oct 16th
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Oct 23rd
  Mac Park#1 5:00-6:30pm Thurs Oct 30th
       
U 13 Boys Reiswig 6:30-8pm Mon Aug 11-Sept 15
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Mon Sept 22- Oct 27
  Reiswig 6:30-8pm Wed Aug 13-Sept 17
       
U 14 Boys Mission #12 6:30-8pm Mon Aug 18-Sept 15
  Mission #12 5-6:30pm Mon Sept 22- Oct 27
  Mission #12 6:30-8pm Wed Aug 20-Sept 17
  Mission #12 5-6:30pm Wed Sept 24-Oct 29
       
U 15 Boys Reiswig 5:00-6:30pm Mon Aug 11-Oct 27
  Reiswig 5:00-6:30pm Wed Aug 13-Oct 29
       
U 17 Boys UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Sept 3rd
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Sept 10th
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Sept 17th
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Sept 24th
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Oct 1st
   
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Oct 15th
   
  UBCO 8:00-10:00pm Wed Oct 29th
  Mission 13 6-8pm Thurs Aug 21st
  Mission 13 6-8pm Thurs Aug 28th
  Mission Turf 8-9:30pm Thurs Sept 4-Oct 30
       
U 13 Girls Intake Marshall #1 5:30-7:30 Wed Aug 13th
  Mac Park#1 5:30-7:30pm Wed Aug 20-Sept 25
  Reiswig 6:30-8pm Fri Aug 15-Sept 26
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Fri Oct 3 – Oct 31
       
U 13 Girls Marshall #1 5:30-7:30 Wed Aug 13th
  Mac Park #1 5:30-7:30 Wed Aug 20th
  Marshall #1 5:30-7:30 Tues Aug 26th
  Marshall #1 5:00-6:30 Tues Sept 2nd-Oct 28th
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Fri Aug 15-Sept 19
  UBCO 6-8pm Fri Sept 26- Oct 24
  McArthur Island#5 5:30-7:30pm Fri Aug 22- Sept 19
       
U 14 Girls Reiswig 5-6:30pm Tues Aug 12 – Aug 26th
     
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Fri Aug 15-Sept 19
  UBCO 6-8pm Fri Sept 26- Oct 24
       
       
U 15 Girls Reiswig 6:30-8pm Tues Aug 12 – Aug 26
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Tues Sept 2- Oct 28
  Mission Turf 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 14th
  Rutland  2 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 21
  Rutland  2 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 28th
  Mission Turf 8-9:30pm Thurs Sept 4-Oct 30
       
       
U 17 Girls Reiswig 6:30-8pm Tues Aug 12 – Aug 26
  Reiswig 5-6:30pm Tues Sept 2- Oct 28
  Mission Turf 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 14th
  Rutland  2 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 21
  Rutland  2 6:00-8:00pm Thurs Aug 28th
  Rutland  2 5:00-7:00pm Thurs Sept 4-Oct 30
  Mission Turf 8-9:30pm Thurs Sept 4-Oct 30